Violin 1-1

1-1 Violin Lessons. Each lesson is 30 minutes long. Classes are suitable for Adults and Youngsters 8+. Slots are available on a Thursday evening between 6.00pm - 9.00pm.

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

Tagged : Music

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description For Adults and Youngsters 8+
Course Level All
Study Method Self Study

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 11 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Cost for 4 weeks £54.40
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £49.00
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £38.00
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £27.20