Dancing S1 - S3

dance Dance lessons for early teens.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Dance | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Secondary School Age
Age Description for children in S1 to S3
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Course Reference DFR1800

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 12 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 2 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 9 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 16 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 23 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 2 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 9 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 16 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 23 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Friday 30 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40