CACA Youth Club

youth club

Friday evenings are packed with fun at Beath for youths.  This Youth Club costs from as little as £2.00 and there are lots of activities to try.  Youngsters from 8+ are welcome up to P7.  Club starts at 6.00pm.


(Please don't leave your child until you have registered and assured their space).

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo Beath HS - new school

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 March 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 March 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 March 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 27 April 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 4 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 11 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 18 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 25 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 1 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 8 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 15 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 22 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30