Hip Hop Dance

This is a great class for youngsters who want to learn all the latest dance moves! This highly popular course is run by our highly motivated dance tutor - Steph 'Love to Dance'. Don't hesitate to contact today - spaces are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis.


Mixed Hip Hop 9 and under Monday 5.45pm - 6.45pm
Hip Hop 9 and under Tuesday 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Hip Hop 10+ Tuesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Age 6+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 22 October 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 29 October 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 5 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 12 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 19 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 26 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 3 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 10 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 17 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 20:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price 4 weeks £14.00
Bonus Fifestyle 4 weeks £12.60
Super Fifestyle 4 weeks £9.80
Premier Fifestyle 4 weeks £7.00