Hip Hop

This is a great class for youngsters who want to learn all the latest dance moves! This highly popular course is run by our highly motivated dance tutor - Steph 'Love to Dance'. Don't hesitate to contact today - spaces are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Boys only Hip Hop 9 and under Monday 5.00pm - 5.45pm
Mixed Hip Hop 9 and under Monday 5.45pm - 6.45pm
Hip Hop 9 and under Tuesday 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Hip Hop 10+ Tuesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Age 6+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 20 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 27 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 4 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle 4 weeks £6.80