Drumming

Drum kit Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers a range of individual 1-2-1 Drumming lessons on Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday evenings.

As these classes are delivered on a 1-2-1 basis, they are suitable for both children (aged 8 years & over) and adults, and for people of all abilities.

For further information on prices and availability, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 15 November 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 17 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 24 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 1 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 8 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 15 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 22 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 12 January 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 19 January 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 January 2018 17:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
1-2-1 Music Tuition - 9 week block (Tue,Wed,Fri) £122.40
1-2-1 Music Tuition - 9 week Fifestyle Bonus (Tue,Wed,Fri) £110.16
1-2-1 Music Tuition - 9 week Fifestyle Super (Tue,Wed,Fri) £85.68
1-2-1 Music Tuition - 9 week Fifestyle Premier (Tue,Wed,Fri) £61.20