Italian

Italy Map Come along to Community Use Schools in Dunfermline to learn Italian: impara l'italiano!

Choose from these different Italian Evening Classes

Italian Beginners 1b - Queen Anne Community Use - Tuesday 7.00- 8.30pm

Conversazione Italiana - Queen Anne High Community Use - Monday - 7.00pm - 8.30pm - this course is suitable for those with some experience of speaking Italian.

Arrivederci a presto ; See you soon!

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Education | Languages | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Queen Anne Community Use

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 3 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 10 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 17 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 7 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 14 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30