Guitar Lessons

guitar one to one class Dunfermline High School Community Use offers a range of beginners and improvers Guitar Lessons. Our classes contain restricted numbers to allow our tutors to spend quality time with each learner. Children's classes are suitable for those aged 7 and over.

Classes are held on Monday, Wednesday & Thursday.

Please note that a waiting list may be in operation so register your interest today. Please contact us for details of costs.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Music | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 21 August 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 24 August 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 28 August 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 31 August 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 September 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 September 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 September 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 September 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 September 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 September 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 25 September 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 September 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 2 October 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 October 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 23 October 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 October 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 30 October 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 November 2017 18:00 - 18:30