Guitar Lessons

guitar one to one class Dunfermline High School Community Use offers a range of beginners and improver Guitar Lessons. Our classes contain restricted numbers to allow our tutors to spend quality time with each learner. Children's classes are suitable for those aged 7 and over.

Classes are held onMonday, Wednesday & Thursday.

Please note that a waiting list may be in operation so register your interest today. Please contact us for details of costs.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Music | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 March 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 March 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 27 March 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 March 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 17 April 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 April 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 20 April 2017 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 24 April 2017 17:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 April 2017 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 27 April 2017 18:00 - 18:30