Thursday Gymnastics 5.30pm - 6.30pm

Gymnastics A beginners+ class suitable for youngsters looking to achieve BAGA awards using floor, vault, beam and trampet. Once kids reach Level 4 they will be encouraged to move to Intermediate class.
Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Full-Time

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 11 January 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 February 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 17:30 - 18:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £6.80